Havana Research Institute Inc.
Havana Research Institute Inc.

Welcome to Havana Research Institute Inc.

Havana Research Institute is an active Clinical Research Institute working with Assited living facilites, Nursing homes in different specialties including:

Internal Medicine

Rheumatology

Cardiology

Dermatology

 

 

It is of high importance to deliver Good Clinical Practice in our  clinical trials in the treatment and prevention Hypertension, Constipation, Diabetes, Asthma, Otitis external, Rheumatoid Arthritis, Acne, Rosacea, Crohn’s Disease, Clostridium Difficile, Epilepsy, Dementia, Alzheimers, Scabies, Ulcerative Colitis, Foot Ulcer Diabetes, Cirrhosis due to non alcoholic steatohepatitis, CHF, Atopic dermatitits, Heart Failure, COPD, Hemorroids, Amenorrhea, Seizures.

 

Glaucoma, Conjunctivitis, Cataracs, Dry Eyes, Pink Eye, OHT, Retina.

 

This is true for our Pharmaceutical Professionals whose potential breakthroughs are the focus of these trials, and who seek the highest quality research sites staffed by the most dedicated and experienced investigators.

 

It is equally true for our generous volunteer participants without whom such research would be impossible, and who seek an understanding of the clinical trial process itself as well as an assurance that their treatment will reflect the utmost of care and concern.

Schedule an Appointment

In order to visit our office

Havana Research Institute Inc.

675 S. Arroyo Parkway, #320

Pasadena, CA. 91105

 

210 S. Grand Ave #115

Glendora, CA. 91741

 

2750 E. Washington Blvd. #370 Pasaden, Ca. 91107 

 

626-395-7732 Office

626-395-7758 Fax

You may be eligible to participate in a research study

Contact Us

 

Medical Director 

John De Beixedon MD.

drjohn@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Opthalmologist

Badrudin Kurwa  MD

drkurwa@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Cardiologist 

Iduama Kelly-Dokubo MD

kelly@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Chief Executive Officer

grazy@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Clinical Research Coordinators

 

Gabriele@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Daniel@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Tasha@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Subject Recruiter 

Odalis@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

 

Connect With Us

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Havana Research Institute