Havana Research Institute Inc.
Havana Research Institute Inc.

Participants

 

What is a Research Study

A research study is a scientific way to improve or develop new methods of health care. Studies are designed to answer specific questions on how to prevent, diagnose, or treat diseases and disorders. Many types of research studies exist. For example, clinical trials test new medicines or devices.

 

 

Why Participate

You may be eligible to participate in a research study

 

 

Consider Volunteering

If you have ever considered volunteering for a research study and would like to learn more please do not hesitate in calling our facility for more information. Our friendly Bilingual staff is prepared to answer

 

 

Enrolling Studies

We are currently seeking participants

 

 

Schedule an Appointment

In order to visit our office

Havana Research Institute Inc.

675 S. Arroyo Parkway, #320

Pasadena, CA. 91105

 

210 S. Grand Ave #115

Glendora, CA. 91741

 

2750 E. Washington Blvd. #370 Pasaden, Ca. 91107 

 

626-395-7732 Office

626-395-7758 Fax

You may be eligible to participate in a research study

Contact Us

 

Medical Director 

John De Beixedon MD.

drjohn@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Opthalmologist

Badrudin Kurwa  MD

drkurwa@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Cardiologist 

Iduama Kelly-Dokubo MD

kelly@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Chief Executive Officer

grazy@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Clinical Research Coordinators

 

Gabriele@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Daniel@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Tasha@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Subject Recruiter 

Odalis@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

 

Connect With Us

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Havana Research Institute