Havana Research Institute Inc.
Havana Research Institute Inc.

Contact Us

Havana Research Institute LLC.
675 S. Arroyo Parkway,
#320
Pasadena, CA 91105

 

Phone: 

626)395-7732 Office

626)395-7758 Fax

drjohn@havanaresearchinstitute.com

daniel@havanaresearchinstitute.com

grazy@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

 

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Schedule an Appointment

In order to visit our office

Havana Research Institute Inc.

675 S. Arroyo Parkway, #320

Pasadena, CA. 91105

 

210 S. Grand Ave #115

Glendora, CA. 91741

 

2750 E. Washington Blvd. #370 Pasaden, Ca. 91107 

 

626-395-7732 Office

626-395-7758 Fax

You may be eligible to participate in a research study

Contact Us

 

Medical Director 

John De Beixedon MD.

drjohn@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Opthalmologist

Badrudin Kurwa  MD

drkurwa@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Cardiologist 

Iduama Kelly-Dokubo MD

kelly@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Chief Executive Officer

grazy@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Clinical Research Coordinators

 

Gabriele@havanaresearchinstitute.com

Daniel@havanaresearchinstitute.com

tasha@havanaresearchinstitute.com

barbara@havanaresearchinstitute.com

jasmine@havanaresearchinstitute.co

 

Subject Recruiter/ Manager of Accounts payable 

Odalis@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

 

Connect With Us

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Havana Research Institute