Havana Research Institute Inc.
Havana Research Institute Inc.

John de Beixedon, MD

John de Beixedon, MD is a board-certified internal medicine physician who has been in private practice in Pasadena since 1998. In 1984, Dr. de Beixedon received a BS in Zoology from Duke University.  In 1988, he was granted his MD degree from St. George's University School of Medicine.  Then, Dr. de Beixedon completed his Internship and Residency in Internal Medicine at the University of Virginia. Specializing in diabetes and more recently, bariatrics, Dr. de Beixedon has a concierge style medical practice, offering his patients attentive, accessible care. Since 2008, Dr. de Beixedon has served as a medical adviser for ABC News and has appeared on both local and national news broadcasts. In addition to being one of the most popular internists in Pasadena, Dr. de Beixedon is an accomplished magician and a member of the Magic Castle in Hollywood.

 

 

Schedule an Appointment

In order to visit our office

Havana Research Institute Inc.

675 S. Arroyo Parkway, #320

Pasadena, CA. 91105

 

210 S. Grand Ave #115

Glendora, CA. 91741

 

2750 E. Washington Blvd. #370 Pasaden, Ca. 91107 

 

626-395-7732 Office

626-395-7758 Fax

You may be eligible to participate in a research study

Contact Us

 

Medical Director 

John De Beixedon MD.

drjohn@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Opthalmologist

Badrudin Kurwa  MD

drkurwa@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Cardiologist 

Iduama Kelly-Dokubo MD

kelly@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Chief Executive Officer

grazy@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Clinical Research Coordinators

 

Gabriele@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Daniel@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Tasha@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Subject Recruiter 

Odalis@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

 

Connect With Us

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Havana Research Institute