Havana Research Institute Inc.
Havana Research Institute Inc.

Havana Research Institute is a premier clinical trials center in Pasadena CA. We are currently seeking patients for the following clinical trials:

 

 

Alzheimers Disease

Heart Failure 

Atopic Dermatitis

Dry eyes

Glaucoma  

Mayor Depresion Disease

Diabetes

Crohns Disease

Cdiff

Nash

 

 

 

 

 

Schedule an Appointment

In order to visit our office

Havana Research Institute Inc.

675 S. Arroyo Parkway, #320

Pasadena, CA. 91105

 

210 S. Grand Ave #115

Glendora, CA. 91741

 

2750 E. Washington Blvd. #370 Pasaden, Ca. 91107 

 

626-395-7732 Office

626-395-7758 Fax

You may be eligible to participate in a research study

Contact Us

 

Medical Director 

John De Beixedon MD.

drjohn@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Opthalmologist

Badrudin Kurwa  MD

drkurwa@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Cardiologist 

Iduama Kelly-Dokubo MD

kelly@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Chief Executive Officer

grazy@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Clinical Research Coordinators

 

Gabriele@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Daniel@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Tasha@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Subject Recruiter 

Odalis@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

 

Connect With Us

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Havana Research Institute