Havana Research Institute Inc.
Havana Research Institute Inc.

What our participants say about us

Here's what people are saying about Havana Research Institute.

We were recently at Havana Research Institute and we had the opportunity to participate in a clinical research study with Dr. Vishteh and his research staff. From the first step we took into the office we were greeted by the friendly environment. A nice quiet and professional office with very helpful information. We thank the Havana Research Institute doctors and staff for giving us the opportunity to participate in this study.

Thank you

Joana and Jose

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Sign Up Here Today!

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Schedule an Appointment

 

 

You may be eligable to participate in a research study

Contact Us

drvishteh@havanaresearchinstitute.com

drdebeixedon@havanaresearchinstitute.com

tbaldwin@havanaresearchinstitute.com

Grazy@havanaresearchinstitute.com

Gabriele@havanaresearchinstitute.com

Daniel@havanaresearchinstitute.com

Mtorres@havanaresearchinstitute.com

Brian@havanaresearchinstitute.com

In order to visit our office

Havana Research Institute LLC.

675 S. Arroyo Parkway, #320

Pasadena, CA. 91105

626-395-7732 Office

626-395-7758 Fax

 

 

Satellite Offices:

8241 Rochester Ave #120 Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91739

 

2211 W. Magnolia Blvd. Suite #290 Burbank, Ca 91506

 

 

Connect With Us

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Havana Research Institute