Havana Research Institute Inc.
Havana Research Institute Inc.

What our participants say about us

Here's what people are saying about Havana Research Institute.

We were recently at Havana Research Institute and we had the opportunity to participate in a clinical research study with Dr. De Beixedon  and his research staff. From the first step we took into the office we were greeted by the friendly environment. A nice quiet and professional office with very helpful information. We thank the Havana Research Institute doctors and staff for giving us the opportunity to participate in this study.

Thank you

Sam and Angel

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Sign Up Here Today!

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Schedule an Appointment

In order to visit our office

Havana Research Institute Inc.

675 S. Arroyo Parkway, #320

Pasadena, CA. 91105

 

210 S. Grand Ave #115

Glendora, CA. 91741

 

2750 E. Washington Blvd. #370 Pasaden, Ca. 91107 

 

626-395-7732 Office

626-395-7758 Fax

You may be eligible to participate in a research study

Contact Us

 

Medical Director 

John De Beixedon MD.

drjohn@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Opthalmologist

Badrudin Kurwa  MD

drkurwa@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Cardiologist 

Iduama Kelly-Dokubo MD

kelly@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Chief Executive Officer

grazy@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Clinical Research Coordinators

 

Gabriele@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Daniel@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Tasha@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

Subject Recruiter 

Odalis@havanaresearchinstitute.com

 

 

Connect With Us

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Havana Research Institute